Bündner Schiesssportverband

Vorstand

Carl Frischknecht
Präsident

Carl Frischknecht

Crutta Sura 4

7418 Tomils

081 630 13 50

078 850 13 50

carl.frischknecht@kbsv.ch

Hubert Tomaschett
Vizepräsident und Match / Leistungssport

Hubert Tomaschett

Via Fravia 24

7172 Rabius

081 943 19 02

079 821 40 46

hubert.tomaschett@kbsv.ch

erika_lorer.jpg
Finanzen

Erika Loretz

Lindenquai 28

7000 Chur

081 250 12 65

079 333 59 71

erika.loretz@kbsv.ch

anna_marugg.jpg
Pistole

Anna Marugg

Haldenweg 25

7000 Chur

081 252 09 75

anna.marugg@kbsv.ch

Ruedi Schwendeler.png
Nachwuchs/ Ausbildung

Rudolf Schwendeler

Untermühleweg 5b

7302 Landquart

081 302 63 19

078 709 68 74

rudolf.schwendeler@kbsv.ch

christian_kuehnis.jpg
Gewehr 300m

Christian Kühnis

Unterdorf 6

7278 Davos Monstein

081 401 11 50

076 222 02 62

christian.kuehnis@kbsv.ch

lars_faerber.jpg
Gewehr 10/50m

Lars Färber

Montalinstrasse 43

7012 Felsberg

078 807 72 78

lars.faerber@kbsv.ch

gion_stgier_g.jpg
Medien

Gion Nutegn Stgier

Tga Alpina

7456 Sur

081 684 57 75

079 430 69 30

g.n.stgier@kbsv.ch

esther_hug.jpg
Geschäftsstelle BSV

Esther Hug

Guflis 4

7204 Untervaz

078 719 61 04

info@kbsv.ch